play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.8

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Shawgar S on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was amazing and good customer service


  • 5

    Disgusting service.

    By Rebecca P on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these and have had nothing but trouble from the car. Took it back multiple times for the to fix and it kept coming back worse. I've had to spend so Mich money on fixing this car I could have brought a brand new car. Also was told that the car was stolen recovered never in an accident turns out the car had been in an accident and the damage was bad. Can't not believe this garage is allowed to RIP OFF hard working people.

    Reply from THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD on 28/09/18

    Hi, we have investigated your review & after careful consideration we are certain this review is not intended for our dealership as we have never sold a vehicle that has been back to us for numerous times, or had any customer complain to us about a faulty vehicle you have mentioned with such circumstances. We believe the review is intended for the previous company that has been trading here prior to us. We have a special team at our dealership that make sure customers get the best possible customer service hence the excellent reputation & reviews we hold on our dealer page. We would kindly ask you to contact us to get the review removed. You can contact our customer care team on 01212937502 or on our mobile on 07853884030. Kind Regards The Ford Specialist


  • 5

    Great experience from start to end.

    By Sherri B on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of vehicles, great prices. Staff are friendly, helpful, professional and have a great knowledge of the vehicles they are selling. My car was delivered, fully serviced, mot'd with a 12 month warranty, cleaned inside and out. Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Chris M on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience called the dealership after seeing advert on autotrader, was given a prompt appointment to view the vehicle. When we went to see the vehicle it was as described the friendly gentleman provided a hassle free test drive. We loved the car. Highly recommended honest staff who does not pressure you into buying anything. Thank you for our new Ford Fiesta ecoboost


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership!

    By Jack H on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experiance, one of the very best I’ve had! The staff were extremely helpful and I got the perfect car at a great price! Recommended to friends and family!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Remi B on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great people very friendly car was imaculate and im over the moon with it i recommend these to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Car buying with a personal touch

    By Peter H on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fairly priced car exactly as advertised. Friendly informal service (much preferable to dealing with with the well known national dealerships). Easy to deal with, would recommend this company without hesitation. Thanks to all the staff for sorting it all out and delivering the car - top service!


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Charlotte H on 28 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can not fault this dealership, I couldn’t of asked for better customer service from Ivan and the team! Quality of the vehicles are brilliant, great value for money! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honesty and Friendly Staff

    By Veronica M on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No hidden fees or admin charges really pleased with my new car, pleasant experience love my Ford Fiesta thank youuu


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great experience

    By Hewa M on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quick service and very professional stuff. They were very friendly and helped me choose the right car. I am very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend