play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, West Midlands, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Remi B on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great people very friendly car was imaculate and im over the moon with it i recommend these to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Car buying with a personal touch

    By Peter H on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fairly priced car exactly as advertised. Friendly informal service (much preferable to dealing with with the well known national dealerships). Easy to deal with, would recommend this company without hesitation. Thanks to all the staff for sorting it all out and delivering the car - top service!


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Charlotte H on 28 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can not fault this dealership, I couldn’t of asked for better customer service from Ivan and the team! Quality of the vehicles are brilliant, great value for money! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honesty and Friendly Staff

    By Veronica M on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No hidden fees or admin charges really pleased with my new car, pleasant experience love my Ford Fiesta thank youuu


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great experience

    By Hewa M on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quick service and very professional stuff. They were very friendly and helped me choose the right car. I am very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent what you see is what you get

    By Muhamad O on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Costermer Service , Lovely Honest Man! What You Seee Is What You Get!!! Many Thanks. Omair


  • 5

    Great customer service and product.

    By Marcus B on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended this car dealership by a close friend and was greatly appreciative of the time, effort and help that they took with me going through my purchase. The staff were knowledgeable and meticulous regarding the details of each vehicle I was asking about. Extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Helpfull and friendly

    By Jess J on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not long after arriving i left with my new car after the help of the staff and his experience with cars i knew what was best for me. No messing around quick and helpfull. ! Would recomwnd to anyone thats in need a of a new 4 wheeler


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jade W on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend KRC Motors , very professional & helpful. Staff gave excellent customer service, made me feel welcome. Great cars great prices.


‹ Prev Next ›