play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great work!

    By Kevin N on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car from here and everything went through smoothly. Couple of minor hiccups which was out of their control but was kept informed literally every minute! Definitely going to buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Great customer service and product.

    By Marcus B on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went with my partner to buy a Ford recently from here after struggling and having problems with a few other car dealerships. The staff were extremely helpful in talking us through all the cars within our price range and made us feel extremely confident in the car we were getting. Would like to thank the staff for going above and beyond in helping us and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By CRAIG A on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The ford specialists were excellent when I was buying my first car. I lived 300 miles away so they drove all the way up which took 7 hours and they were very pleasant when they arrived. They talked myethrough the car and through all the documents and also gave me a free service. I would highly recommend this company when looking for your next car.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Paul C on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My partner test drove a car and paid a £200 deposit. Unfortunately she wasn't informed that the car was Cat S and was an insurance write off (it wasn't advertised as one either). When she realised she asked for her money back only to receive an email accusing her of lying and blaming the seller. Really poor customer service.

    Reply from THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD on 18/10/18

    Dear customer, your partner came into our dealership to view a vehicle that had been advertised on auto-trader as category S all our vehicles advertised have the relevant information on autotrader, with clear details about the vehicle, your partner was even shown pictures of the vehicle prior to repairs as well as a test drive, all relevant details were given your partner, we also have cctv footage of such details been given to your partner. As stated to yourself & to your partner had your partner informed us that she couldn't go ahead with the purchase for whatever true reason we would have refunded the deposit even though we had spent the deposit getting the vehicle ready for your partner for the next working day, however since you have tried to put the blame on our dealership & make false accusations that you weren't informed correctly our management team decided you were not honest & upfront with reason of cancellation of purchase & the deposit was non refundable.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Andrea L on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and very willing to help out even with a pickup from the train station which was a nice gesture really happy with the car perchached would recommend anybody looking for a new car at a bargain price to visit here first


  • 5

    Will buy from here again!

    By Luke B on 28 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at the dealership were very open and honest about the car I was interested in. The whole process was very smooth.


  • 5

    A job well done

    By Dayle B on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When entering the specialists I felt welcomed and the staff were also very friendly the service was perfect and I was happy with my choice


  • 5

    Thank you

    By John S on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite. We're happy to help and make sure I got the best for my money


  • 5

    Freindly experts

    By Ciaran F on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It is always pleasing to find car dealers that not only clearly know what they are talking about with years experience but also freindly and perfect customer service with it too, this will be the first place I go to when i get another car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Shawgar S on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was amazing and good customer service