play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, West Midlands, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By Andrea L on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and very willing to help out even with a pickup from the train station which was a nice gesture really happy with the car perchached would recommend anybody looking for a new car at a bargain price to visit here first


  • 5

    Will buy from here again!

    By Luke B on 28 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at the dealership were very open and honest about the car I was interested in. The whole process was very smooth.


  • 5

    A job well done

    By Dayle B on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When entering the specialists I felt welcomed and the staff were also very friendly the service was perfect and I was happy with my choice


  • 5

    Thank you

    By John S on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite. We're happy to help and make sure I got the best for my money


  • 5

    Freindly experts

    By Ciaran F on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It is always pleasing to find car dealers that not only clearly know what they are talking about with years experience but also freindly and perfect customer service with it too, this will be the first place I go to when i get another car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Shawgar S on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was amazing and good customer service


  • 5

    Disgusting service.

    By Rebecca P on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these and have had nothing but trouble from the car. Took it back multiple times for the to fix and it kept coming back worse. I've had to spend so Mich money on fixing this car I could have brought a brand new car. Also was told that the car was stolen recovered never in an accident turns out the car had been in an accident and the damage was bad. Can't not believe this garage is allowed to RIP OFF hard working people.

    Reply from THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD on 28/09/18

    Hi, we have investigated your review & after careful consideration we are certain this review is not intended for our dealership as we have never sold a vehicle that has been back to us for numerous times, or had any customer complain to us about a faulty vehicle you have mentioned with such circumstances. We believe the review is intended for the previous company that has been trading here prior to us. We have a special team at our dealership that make sure customers get the best possible customer service hence the excellent reputation & reviews we hold on our dealer page. We would kindly ask you to contact us to get the review removed. You can contact our customer care team on 01212937502 or on our mobile on 07853884030. Kind Regards The Ford Specialist


  • 5

    Great experience from start to end.

    By Sherri B on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of vehicles, great prices. Staff are friendly, helpful, professional and have a great knowledge of the vehicles they are selling. My car was delivered, fully serviced, mot'd with a 12 month warranty, cleaned inside and out. Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Chris M on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience called the dealership after seeing advert on autotrader, was given a prompt appointment to view the vehicle. When we went to see the vehicle it was as described the friendly gentleman provided a hassle free test drive. We loved the car. Highly recommended honest staff who does not pressure you into buying anything. Thank you for our new Ford Fiesta ecoboost


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership!

    By Jack H on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experiance, one of the very best I’ve had! The staff were extremely helpful and I got the perfect car at a great price! Recommended to friends and family!