play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, West Midlands, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Fiona J on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came into the ford dealership this looking for a reliable car as I do a lot of driving for work. I was greeted by a lovely man named Ivan, he was very polite and assisted me with finding the car that was best for me. I found my experience here and with Ivan very attentive and would recommend Ivan to any customer that came Into ford. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for customer service.


  • 5

    Great experience, easy process

    By Robert S on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an immacualte car from here for my daughter a few weeks back. I've bought many cars in the past but this had to be the most pleasant and effectient car purchase I've made to date. They had a wide range of cars for me to choose from, and the staff at the garage where more than happy to guide me to making the best choice for my daughter. Overall a great experience and I would highly reccomend anyone looking for a car to use this dealer!


  • 5

    Satisfiyed

    By Ana M on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very enjoyable experience, quick and easy service. Good communication and helpful.


  • 5

    Very good place, I highly recommend

    By Jordan G on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got me the right deal I needed, there’s a car for everyone in there so I recommend you check it out if your looking for a new purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing Highly recommended

    By ardam K on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service great recommend everyone very honest and trust worthy strongly recommend this Dealer. From day one they took excellent care of my wife and I giving us all the different options we have according to our budget. They work with us to find what car could fit with our needs and financial possibilities. After about a week of searching they finally got the right car for us with the price meeting our request. I thank them for their friendliness, patience and honesty. I think the attitude and honesty motivated my wife and I so much that we finally bought the car and we do love the car. Thankyou means alot


  • 5

    10/10 Brilliant service - Recomend to all

    By Chloe P on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the ‘The Ford Specialist’ team after being personally recommended to use them by several friends and family members who had brought cars from them in the past. Having just passed my driving test and knowing little about cars, I visited them with the aim of simply finding out more information about what they had to offer and view the cars. On arrival I was met by the amazing team who took the time to listen to what I wanted and recommended a range of cars they had which were in my price range and spec. They were on hand to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I was making the correct choice. I felt the team had my best interests at heart, which made me feel at ease. They had a wide variety of cars to choose from and made the whole buying process simple and straight forward. I came to look but ended up leaving with the perfect car. 10/10 service from a great company, I would recommend everyone use ‘The Ford Specialist’ when purchasing a car.


  • 5

    Great work!

    By Kevin N on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car from here and everything went through smoothly. Couple of minor hiccups which was out of their control but was kept informed literally every minute! Definitely going to buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Great customer service and product.

    By Marcus B on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went with my partner to buy a Ford recently from here after struggling and having problems with a few other car dealerships. The staff were extremely helpful in talking us through all the cars within our price range and made us feel extremely confident in the car we were getting. Would like to thank the staff for going above and beyond in helping us and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By CRAIG A on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The ford specialists were excellent when I was buying my first car. I lived 300 miles away so they drove all the way up which took 7 hours and they were very pleasant when they arrived. They talked myethrough the car and through all the documents and also gave me a free service. I would highly recommend this company when looking for your next car.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Paul C on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My partner test drove a car and paid a £200 deposit. Unfortunately she wasn't informed that the car was Cat S and was an insurance write off (it wasn't advertised as one either). When she realised she asked for her money back only to receive an email accusing her of lying and blaming the seller. Really poor customer service.

    Reply from THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD on 18/10/18

    Dear customer, your partner came into our dealership to view a vehicle that had been advertised on auto-trader as category S all our vehicles advertised have the relevant information on autotrader, with clear details about the vehicle, your partner was even shown pictures of the vehicle prior to repairs as well as a test drive, all relevant details were given your partner, we also have cctv footage of such details been given to your partner. As stated to yourself & to your partner had your partner informed us that she couldn't go ahead with the purchase for whatever true reason we would have refunded the deposit even though we had spent the deposit getting the vehicle ready for your partner for the next working day, however since you have tried to put the blame on our dealership & make false accusations that you weren't informed correctly our management team decided you were not honest & upfront with reason of cancellation of purchase & the deposit was non refundable.