play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford specialists

    By Kieran H on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull friendly staff Good quality vehicles Good choice of ford fiesta’s I would recommend buying a car here they made the process quick and easy


  • 5

    They were excellent

    By Jacob M on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, especially ivan. Worked out a price very quick and car was sorted as soon as possible. Would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Tina W on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience choosing a car from this company . The sales team were very helpful and understanding of my needs .


  • 5

    very trustworthy

    By redhead C on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i recently just put a deposit down for a vehicle i wanted, they had sent me all the information i needed, serviced and MOT`d the vehicle and was ready to deliver it, however i could no longer afford the vehicle, i explained my situation and was surprised how understanding they was of my situation. they refunded me my full deposit which i cant me more grateful for . overall very trustworthy company, and great communication. will defo be coming back when i have the funds.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Fiona J on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came into the ford dealership this looking for a reliable car as I do a lot of driving for work. I was greeted by a lovely man named Ivan, he was very polite and assisted me with finding the car that was best for me. I found my experience here and with Ivan very attentive and would recommend Ivan to any customer that came Into ford. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for customer service.


  • 5

    Great experience, easy process

    By Robert S on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an immacualte car from here for my daughter a few weeks back. I've bought many cars in the past but this had to be the most pleasant and effectient car purchase I've made to date. They had a wide range of cars for me to choose from, and the staff at the garage where more than happy to guide me to making the best choice for my daughter. Overall a great experience and I would highly reccomend anyone looking for a car to use this dealer!


  • 5

    Satisfiyed

    By Ana M on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very enjoyable experience, quick and easy service. Good communication and helpful.


  • 5

    Very good place, I highly recommend

    By Jordan G on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got me the right deal I needed, there’s a car for everyone in there so I recommend you check it out if your looking for a new purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing Highly recommended

    By ardam K on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service great recommend everyone very honest and trust worthy strongly recommend this Dealer. From day one they took excellent care of my wife and I giving us all the different options we have according to our budget. They work with us to find what car could fit with our needs and financial possibilities. After about a week of searching they finally got the right car for us with the price meeting our request. I thank them for their friendliness, patience and honesty. I think the attitude and honesty motivated my wife and I so much that we finally bought the car and we do love the car. Thankyou means alot


  • 5

    10/10 Brilliant service - Recomend to all

    By Chloe P on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the ‘The Ford Specialist’ team after being personally recommended to use them by several friends and family members who had brought cars from them in the past. Having just passed my driving test and knowing little about cars, I visited them with the aim of simply finding out more information about what they had to offer and view the cars. On arrival I was met by the amazing team who took the time to listen to what I wanted and recommended a range of cars they had which were in my price range and spec. They were on hand to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I was making the correct choice. I felt the team had my best interests at heart, which made me feel at ease. They had a wide variety of cars to choose from and made the whole buying process simple and straight forward. I came to look but ended up leaving with the perfect car. 10/10 service from a great company, I would recommend everyone use ‘The Ford Specialist’ when purchasing a car.