play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, West Midlands, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased - Ford Feista

    By Sally B on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful no sales pressure, good advice on the car that I purchased , left small deposit to hold car but finance token longer than expected (over 3 weeks ) was never pressured


  • 5

    Well priced cars, friendly & helpful staff

    By Matthew V on 19 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The car was well priced and have not had any issues with it so far and sure that if any problems occur, could be sorted under the 12 month warranty.


  • 5

    Thank you! Amazing car dealership.

    By Anita D on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to The Ford Specialist in search for a fiat 500, the manager was extremely helpful and offered great advice. He was extremely friendly and tried his best to make sure we was satisfied before leaving with the car. Thank you so much for all of your help!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dave G on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience with the Ford specialist. They were really helpful on the phone beforehand, stayed around later for us to view the car and gave us all the information about the vehicle. Not pushy at all. If you want a great car at a great price and you're willing to accept that it's had work done or isn't in perfect condition then you can't go wrong. The year's warranty puts our mind at rest - hopefully we won't need to use it.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Isaac R on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The employees at the venue were really helpful and kind. I bought a ford fiesta recently from them and it was in very good conditions, with the exception of a few problems which are going to be repaired by the company. Thank you guys for your service and definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Service and experience

    By Amardeep S on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a car with Ford Specialist, the experience I have had is 5 star there was a few things that needed to be done on the car they got sorted and the after care has been remarkable with their warranty assisting to any queries and solving them. I highly recommend the Ford Specialist team.


  • 5

    Ford specialists

    By Kieran H on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull friendly staff Good quality vehicles Good choice of ford fiesta’s I would recommend buying a car here they made the process quick and easy


  • 5

    They were excellent

    By Jacob M on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, especially ivan. Worked out a price very quick and car was sorted as soon as possible. Would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Tina W on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience choosing a car from this company . The sales team were very helpful and understanding of my needs .


  • 5

    very trustworthy

    By redhead C on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i recently just put a deposit down for a vehicle i wanted, they had sent me all the information i needed, serviced and MOT`d the vehicle and was ready to deliver it, however i could no longer afford the vehicle, i explained my situation and was surprised how understanding they was of my situation. they refunded me my full deposit which i cant me more grateful for . overall very trustworthy company, and great communication. will defo be coming back when i have the funds.