play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.8

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Turbo issues sorted no problem

    By Calvin M on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience had turbo issues and they put new turbo unit on prompt 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly service

    By Karen R on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars at very competitive prices. Open and friendly team of people, willing to help and understand your needs. We came away with a great car and the after service is brilliant.


  • 5

    First class

    By Alice H on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was blown away by the service and they are friendly to their customers and the turn around time was extremely quick! Support was given throughout and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Leah K on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are the best. This is what a car buying experience should be. Great car, reasonable price, and a willingness to make all the little things right. Also they took extra precautions due to covid-19 they provided me with personal safety equipment to make my visit extra safe couldn't thank them enough I wouldn't recommend buying from anywhere elce Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    WHAT A BABE!

    By Monica K on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    where do i start?! absolutely fantastic out of this world! i could go on forever just great service! What a handsome young fella if only he was older but excellent service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mizan R on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great service, the staff were very nice and helpful, I would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Great service - 100% would highly recommend

    By Maj M on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Had informed me and explained everything I needed to know. When going to pick up the car, safety measures were put into place. Well looked after from start to finish. Would 100% definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant people

    By Mark T on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from the ford specialist last year, which came with a warranty, last week my car developed a problem with the gearbox which could have been very costly, I contacted The ford specialist and Jane and the gentleman ( sorry can't remember name) were very helpfull and arranged for my car to be collected by a recovery truck and taken back to them for a full repair, I am very happy and would recommend this company to anybody no problems at all, At no point unlike some garages did they try to say the car was not covered by the warranty. When I need another car in the future I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.


  • 5

    Excellent service- highly recommend

    By Harpreet S on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provided me with an excellent service.


  • 5

    Red Fiesta

    By Colin W on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 15 Plate 1.0 ecoboost (125) Flew down from Aberdeen picked up car very good to deal with