play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.8

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with my new (used) car

    By Sally Ann R on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them friendly and helpful, I purchased a car which was as described in the advert. They were confident that the car had no faults and said if there was a problem within the first month they would be happy to help.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By David O on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very good experience. Very easy and straightforward. Very professional too.


  • 5

    Great post sale support

    By Jack D on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff, I bought a car and had a slight problem with it. This was sorted no questions asked and all under warranty. Couldnt reccoment highly enough


  • 5

    Highly recommend to anyone!

    By Olivia S on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this dealership, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. I was able to do an online viewing due to COVID restrictions and pick up the car within a few days! I recently had an issue with the horn and was quoted £800 from another garage but then I took it to the Ford specialist and they fixed the issue on the same day and didn’t charge me anything, which was so kind of them, I’m so grateful! Can’t thank them enough for being so helpful, I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    An excellent experience highly recommended

    By Mel B on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Due to the Covid restrictions I purchased my car after seeing on-line photographs and the description which is not something I would have previously considered . I can't speak highly enough of the experience, staff were first class friendly . The car was delivered on time and was just as described. Very pleased with the car and highly recommend the company.


  • 5

    Stress Free! Best Customer Service and Affordable!

    By Klara N on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the Ford Fiesta I wanted to purchase via video tour, was shown everything. I was absolutely impressed and thrilled with the condition and price as it was a great purchase for an wonderful car at an amazing and affordable price. Everything was done as promised and I collected the car happy and extremely comfortable and satisfied with the customer service and the car. Would 100010% recommend to everyone I know. Will be back soon for my boyfriend.


  • 5

    Thank you for a lovely experience

    By Moe S on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, great price yes vehicles are damage repaired but quality of repairs are really good. Car was serviced with 12 months Mot & warranty upon collection & they really did sort out all the little bits and bobs. Thank you


  • 5

    Great company

    By russell J on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car at a great price from Ford Specialist,left a deposit, but because of covid restrictions we couldn't complete the sale.As a goodwill gesture we have had the non-refundable returned to us for which we are really grateful for.We would have no hesitation in dealing with them in the future


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Amy W on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would buy from here again, very helpful and friendly staff who go to great lengths to keep customers happy


  • 5

    Great service.

    By william J on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled 300 miles to view a car and was a little apprehensive when we arrived but the team were brilliant. Great service and we were allowed to take as long as we wanted viewing and test driving the car. Things took a little longer than we expected but only because they noticed a mark on the bonnet and took it away to have it replaced and the air con needed a recharge but well worth the trip.