play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, West Midlands, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress Free! Best Customer Service and Affordable!

    By Klara N on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the Ford Fiesta I wanted to purchase via video tour, was shown everything. I was absolutely impressed and thrilled with the condition and price as it was a great purchase for an wonderful car at an amazing and affordable price. Everything was done as promised and I collected the car happy and extremely comfortable and satisfied with the customer service and the car. Would 100010% recommend to everyone I know. Will be back soon for my boyfriend.


  • 5

    Thank you for a lovely experience

    By Moe S on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, great price yes vehicles are damage repaired but quality of repairs are really good. Car was serviced with 12 months Mot & warranty upon collection & they really did sort out all the little bits and bobs. Thank you


  • 5

    Great company

    By russell J on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car at a great price from Ford Specialist,left a deposit, but because of covid restrictions we couldn't complete the sale.As a goodwill gesture we have had the non-refundable returned to us for which we are really grateful for.We would have no hesitation in dealing with them in the future


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Amy W on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would buy from here again, very helpful and friendly staff who go to great lengths to keep customers happy


  • 5

    Great service.

    By william J on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled 300 miles to view a car and was a little apprehensive when we arrived but the team were brilliant. Great service and we were allowed to take as long as we wanted viewing and test driving the car. Things took a little longer than we expected but only because they noticed a mark on the bonnet and took it away to have it replaced and the air con needed a recharge but well worth the trip.


  • 5

    Turbo issues sorted no problem

    By Calvin M on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience had turbo issues and they put new turbo unit on prompt 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly service

    By Karen R on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars at very competitive prices. Open and friendly team of people, willing to help and understand your needs. We came away with a great car and the after service is brilliant.


  • 5

    First class

    By Alice H on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was blown away by the service and they are friendly to their customers and the turn around time was extremely quick! Support was given throughout and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Leah K on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are the best. This is what a car buying experience should be. Great car, reasonable price, and a willingness to make all the little things right. Also they took extra precautions due to covid-19 they provided me with personal safety equipment to make my visit extra safe couldn't thank them enough I wouldn't recommend buying from anywhere elce Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    WHAT A BABE!

    By Monica K on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    where do i start?! absolutely fantastic out of this world! i could go on forever just great service! What a handsome young fella if only he was older but excellent service