play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, West Midlands, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful Car, Excellent Customer Service.

    By MAUREEN W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the vender was detailed, honest and courteous. He gave me an excellent price, and I drove away with a lovely car just before New Year. I have been a little slow in writing my review, as I was busy over the festive season. I love my new car. It is perfect for me and I highly recommend Ford Specialists Ltd. I will definately be back in a few years when it's time to buy another car. My tip is if you see a car you like come quickly. Ps I did a HPI check and it was all correct and the test drive was smooth. Thank you to the company for looking after me. I am a female driver and they gave me peace of mind. I have even visited them again to let them know how happy I am. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Brought the wife a new car

    By Mike W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing friendly staff who are in no way pushing for a sale. Happy to let us browse at our own pace and let us approach them. Highly recommended :).


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful, a very positive experience!!

    By MITCHELL L on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very helpful, and the selection of cars was incredible! Very friendly and easy to deal with! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a very good Ford


  • 5

    Great people to work with, pleasant knowledgeable

    By John C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, good choice, nothing hidden, even show you pictures of any damage so you can assess the work to your satisfaction. Honorable people makes a change from some experiences I have had in the past.


  • 5

    Good customer servuce

    By Diane S on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly would definitely go back there again


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Morgan S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service!Highly recommend this garage especially to anyone looking for a fiesta as they have plenty. Manager was very attentive to any queries i had. Car needed a bolt fitting on the battery on collection and was fitted straight away within minutes which i believe the manager himself did. Overall extremely happy with my car and the price i paid for it was the best price i had seen for this year and this car so that was also a bonus.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 208

    By Paul J on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from start to finish. Both professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very polite,very helpful with any questions we wan

    By David G on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, very helpful,answered any questions I asked. With a friendly smile too ,and we got the car we wanted .


  • 5

    Happy with my new (used) car

    By Sally Ann R on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them friendly and helpful, I purchased a car which was as described in the advert. They were confident that the car had no faults and said if there was a problem within the first month they would be happy to help.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By David O on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very good experience. Very easy and straightforward. Very professional too.