play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07853 884030 | 0121 2937502
1093 KINGSBURY ROAD, CASTLE VALE, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B35 6AH

Customer reviews of THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

At THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD

THE FORD SPECIALIST LTD
5
4.7

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazingly Affordable & Best Service!!

    By Alice R on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a wonderful experience here, brought a beautiful Ford Focus 2017 at a great price with all the extra service and warranty. Would definitely come back soon to buy a car for my boyfriend. Staff are very helpful and no stress or pressure to buy. Most amazing purchase I have ever made.


  • 5

    First rate service

    By mervyn B on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First rate friendly service from start to finish and we are very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    10/10 CAR & SERVICE

    By KELLY M on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Beautiful Car! Best Customer Service EVER! I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful car I have now. Would 1 MILLION Percent recommend them. Cheap and amazing cars. Thank you. Will be back in the future for my younger sister.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for better!

    By Paul J on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for a great car. Friendly and efficient staff. Large range of vehicles available. Very attentive service. Great communications leading up to collection. Would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant car

    By HELEN P on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my first car about 7 months ago with this company, i am really pleased with the service and car that I got. Lovely staff and great quality car. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    By JULIE R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took time cause I wanted to leave an honest review but just have to say they were Absolutely amazing!! Best place to buy cars as they do there best to get you the best deals and service. No pressure to buy but did everything so that you can get the best possible car at an amazing price. Even provide me with free matts and spare tyre which at every other garage is extra. I loved how easy and smoothly everything went. I have had the car for 5 months now and Have had no issues what so ever! Love it! Would recommend 1000%


  • 5

    First class car first class service

    By Anthony B on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online couldn't get to see it spoke to them and was so helpful explaining everything about the vehicle I decided to get the car on there recommendation and not seeing it. Never done this before but felt confident in the company. The car was delivered exactly when he said it would be to My work. Wow the car was better than I could of imagined not a mark on it inside or out drives so well. They even serviced it did the tracking and MOT and have some new mats being sent to me. Would highly recommend everything about this company. My nephew will be looking for A car soon so will be checking out what cars are in stock for him. Thanks for a great and easy experience of buying my new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended seller

    By Anita G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Support was provided throughout the whole purchase process. Highly satisfied with the car.


  • 5

    Ford specialist

    By Patricia R on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Lovely young man couldn’t do enough for me. Lovely car.


  • 5

    Car and repairs

    By NATASHA B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car and had it fixed here. They always do their best to help and are happy to fix any issues. Really pleased with the service!


‹ Prev Next ›